Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://daleomotors.ca/vehicles https://daleomotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Daleo Motors Vehicles Feed https://daleomotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6418501/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6418501/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:30:46 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/6418477/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/6418477/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:11:56 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6418409/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6418409/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:18:36 -0500 2016 Ford F-150 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/6418376/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/6418376/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:02:40 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/6406907/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/6406907/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:20:40 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6406805/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6406805/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:07:24 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6406649/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6406649/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:47:32 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6394114/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6394114/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:53:05 -0500 2015 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/6374051/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/6374051/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 11:02:07 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/6373997/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/6373997/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:40:20 -0500 2014 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/6367298/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/6367298/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 09:07:22 -0500 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6351869/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/6351869/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 12:47:17 -0500 2014 Ford Explorer Sport https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer-sport/6338117/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer-sport/6338117/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 16:54:53 -0500 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6337424/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6337424/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:55:05 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/6337412/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/6337412/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:34:48 -0500 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/6337352/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/6337352/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:07:43 -0500 2007 Dodge Nitro https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/6337100/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/6337100/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:31:29 -0500 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6232941/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6232941/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:32:31 -0500 2003 Toyota Corolla https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-corolla/6232926/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-corolla/6232926/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:22:32 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/6232833/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/6232833/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:09:38 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6232767/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/6232767/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:55:02 -0500 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/6232716/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/6232716/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:45:37 -0500 2014 Mazda CX-9 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-9/6174087/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-9/6174087/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 10:58:11 -0500 2007 Lexus ES 350 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/6145755/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-es-350/6145755/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:55:06 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6145734/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/6145734/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:34:00 -0500 2015 Nissan Pathfinder https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/6145677/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/6145677/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 15:50:47 -0500 2010 Toyota Highlander https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/6145077/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/6145077/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:24:36 -0500 2015 Kia Optima https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6105486/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6105486/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:45:13 -0500 2014 Honda Civic https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6105420/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/6105420/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:34:42 -0500 2012 Honda CR-V https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/6105369/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/6105369/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:29:45 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/6105339/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/6105339/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 12:18:59 -0500 2009 Buick Enclave https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/6073017/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/6073017/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:23:39 -0500 2014 Ford Explorer https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/6017535/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/6017535/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:28:17 -0500 2014 Acura RDX https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/6017523/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/6017523/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:22:09 -0500 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/6016917/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/6016917/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 13:36:56 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/6004908/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/6004908/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:40:23 -0500 2012 Honda Odyssey https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5973285/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5973285/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:08:50 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5951601/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5951601/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:50:47 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5944335/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5944335/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:10:35 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5943816/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/5943816/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:02:38 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5943690/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5943690/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:48:19 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5906862/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5906862/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:35:24 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5906829/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5906829/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:27:30 -0400 2014 Lexus ES 300 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-es-300/5831282/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-es-300/5831282/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:49:35 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5796831/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/5796831/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:09:32 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5758767/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5758767/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:50:40 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5758752/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/5758752/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:46:56 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5758731/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5758731/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:41:33 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5713278/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5713278/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:21:24 -0400 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/5713023/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/5713023/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:46:21 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5713005/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5713005/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:39:31 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5669106/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5669106/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:33:52 -0400 2013 Chrysler Town & Country https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5668821/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-town-country/5668821/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:25:22 -0400 2014 Nissan Juke https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/5635080/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-juke/5635080/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:44:42 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5577693/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/5577693/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:33:46 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5577681/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5577681/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:26:36 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494362/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/5494362/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:03:24 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5488020/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5488020/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:01:12 -0400 2006 Pontiac G5 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-g5/5476206/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 15:49:13 -0400 2013 Honda Accord https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-accord/5369840/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:29:01 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5206298/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:37:58 -0400 2017 Audi Q5 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/5191901/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:43:07 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5191454/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:51:15 -0400 2007 Ford Fusion https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2007-ford-fusion/5153939/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:55:39 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5024277/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:52:10 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024271/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:48:18 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5024238/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:34:55 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5024223/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:31:22 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/4674402/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:42:15 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4585335/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:44:31 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4481607/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:47 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat CC https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat-cc/4481565/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:04:08 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4418619/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4418619/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 18:59:34 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3901022/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:42:23 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3591104/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:39 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3486428/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 09:52:31 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3485933/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:40:12 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3482039/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:24:22 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3481889/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:08:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/3268716/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:36:11 -0400 2017 Nissan Altima https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ https://daleomotors.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/3231724/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:25 -0500